Fuck it

Fuck it. I love you. I love you and I’ve loved you since the second week of February when I first met you. I’m sorry I’m not one of the trashy girls you usually fall head over heels for. I’m sorry I don’t have a truck or hunting gear or know how to fish. I’m sorry my smile isn’t your favorite thing to see in the whole wide world. I’m sorry I give up my entire life just to make you happy.

You know I’m in love with you. You are in complete denial. Just fuck it and give in to me already.

Leave a Reply

