30 Men On The Moment They Realized They Were In Love

Thought Catalog

Shutterstock / solominviktorShutterstock / solominviktor

1. “I knew I was in love with her the first time I got really massively sick and she just took care of me without any concern of catching what I had. When you see your girlfriend picking up your nasty tissues, and just genuinely wanting to make you feel better, it’s a pretty special moment of realizing what you have.” – Sean, 25

2. “I got into my first huge fight with my girlfriend, and I was expecting to sleep on the couch, and she just says, ‘What are you doing? You’re not gonna deny me angry sex!’ And I just knew, I loved her.” – Dustin, 23

3. “She put the football game on for me, and then went outside and worked on repairing an old, vintage car we were fixing up. I thought, damn, this is the woman I’m going to marry.” – Mark…

View original post 1,454 more words

Leave a Reply

