Horrible Day

Expected 4-6 inches of snow. Hardly any snow, just pouring rain.

My umbrella broke at 7:30 this morning.

Ballet class was excruciatingly long and dreadful and hard and repetitive.

Can’t go home during Easter weekend because I have to help move props for a dance show the Saturday before.

Can’t tell if I want to be an RA or not. Can’t tell if it’s just to save my family money or because I actually want to take that responsibility.

Best friend got asked out on a date. I’m napping in my room avoiding everyone.

iPhone deleted all of its contacts.

 

I’m done and I am off to bed.

Leave a Reply

