Future Talk

While watching TLC’s 19 Kids and Counting, I decided to look up some of the Duggar girls on Google Images.  Let me just say, Jessa Duggar, who is courting a lad named Ben Seewald, is gorgeous beyond belief.  I am so envious of her long curly locks!  

Anyway, this show has me so excited for my future! No, I don’t aspire to have nearly twenty children, but I do want a larger family.  Growing up with only one other sibling was sort of boring, so I definitely want to have a big fam.  Lots of girls, too. (Just picture all the little headbands and tutus!!) 

My best guy friend insists I will grow up to become a constantly-pregnant dance teacher. I can’t say I disagree. 

Maybe first I should get a boyfriend. 

Leave a Reply

